Home > FFT > FFT 2008 > Organizing Committee and Contacts

FFT 2008 Home


List of Speakers
Directions and Accomodations
Register for FFT 2008
2008 Sponsors and Exhibitors
Call for 2009 Sponsors
Call for Student Posters
Organizing Committee and Contacts

FFT 2008: Organizing Committee and Contacts

Organizing Committee

Radu V. Balan
Associate Professor, joint with MATH and CSCAMM.

John J. Benedetto
Director, Norbert Wiener Center

Wojciech Czaja
Numerical Harmonic Analysis Group, University of Vienna

Ioannis Konstantinidis
Associate Director, Norbert Wiener Center

Norbert Wiener Center Advisory Board


To RSVP for FFT 2008, please register online. For more information regarding directions, or administrative details, contact Christopher Shaw at schris "at" umd.edu via email, or (202) 421-4077 by phone.